Contact Us

Today

Lynchburg Ready Mix – (434) 846-6563; Fax – (434) 846-3437

Bobby O’Brian (President)

bobrian@lrmcc.com

Jason Landes (VP of Operations)

jlandes@lrmcc.com

Robert O’Brian Jr. (Sales & Marketing)

robrian@lrmcc.com

Paul Kluender  (Residential Sales)

pkluender@lrmcc.com

Thomas Sweeney (Commercial Sales)

tsweeney@lrmcc.com

David VanWyhe (Quality Control)

dvanwyhe@lrmcc.com

Amherst Plant – (434) 946-5562

John Wegener (Plant Manager)

jwegener@lrmcc.com

Appomattox Plant (434) 352-2829

Kevin Wegener (Plant Manager)

kwegener@lrmcc.com

 

Bedford Ready Mix – (540) 586-8380

Steve Shields (Plant Manager)

sshields@lrmcc.com